NEW BANNER FINAL 3.png
A MOSTLY ONE-MAN SHOW
Book, Music & Lyrics by Eli Hans
Performed by Eli Hans & Joseph Bennett
Directed by Meridith Grundei

Photos by: Scott Umstattd

SKY for BLUE.png

GET TICKETS
for STREAMING SHOWS of

 

LOGO black1 SMALLER.png

Friday, April 22 at 7PM central

Saturday, April 23 at 6 PM central

PLEASE NOTE:
This show is for mature audiences over 16. 
Some material may be triggering for certain people: cancer, LGBTQ themes, suicide ideation, a couple F-bombs. Even with that, the show is a lot of fun, and very moving.
 
TICKETS for STREAMING VIDEO
(high-quality, pre-recorded video of
Opening Night.)


The streaming video shows will happen on Zoom, with Eli, Joseph and Meridith, our director, welcoming you, and facilitating a talkback after the show. 

Purchase your ticket now.
(Your Zoom link will be sent to you a day or two before the show. Please mark you calendar now.)

Friday, April 22 at 7 PM Central
(5 PM Pacific, 8 PM Eastern.)

Saturday, April 23, at 6 PM Central
(4 PM Pacific, 7 PM Eastern)

$15 USD per ticket
One ticket per household.


(Note: Original dates of April 15 & 16 were changed due to the Jewish holiday Passover.)

THANK YOU!

 
SALES END 15 MINUTES BEFORE EACH SHOW.
 
SKY for BLUE.png
RESERVED SEATING TICKETS for LIVE SHOWS
of the WORLD PREMIERE in San Miguel de Allende were 
ALL SOLD OUT! 

THANK YOU!!
FOG 3 LARGE.png

CLICK ON YOUR PREFERRED DATE below

(You'll be redirected to the Teatro Santa Ana website.)

$400 pesos (just under $20 USD)

SOLD OUT.png
SOLD OUT.png
SOLD OUT.png
SOLD OUT.png

THANK YOU!!

PLEASE NOTE:
This show is for mature audiences over 16. 
Some material may be triggering for certain people: cancer, LGBTQ themes, suicide ideation, a couple of F-bombs.
Don't worry. It's a lot of fun, and very moving.

 
THANK YOU!